• mankejpaul

State Executive Committee Candidates from District 28

Updated: Jul 19

These candidates have qualified to run for the State Executive Democratic and Republican Party positions from District 28.

One committeeman and one committeewoman from each party can represent a district.

Republican State Executive Committeewoman

• Angie McClanahan, 6408 Leipers Creek Road, Columbia 38401

• Julie Quan, 1404 New Lake Road, Lewisburg 37091

Republican State Executive Committeeman

No candidate listed

Democratic State Executive Committeeman

• Seth James Campbell, 2720 Toll Gate Road, Petersburg 37144

• Gregory D. Hanners, 2299 Sowell Mill Pike, Columbia 38401

Democratic State Executive Committeewoman

• Vicki S. Hale, 1037 Pretender Way, Columbia 38401

Information is from the Tennessee Secretary of State’s Office.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

election Ardmore’s mayor was re-elected, and the city of Pulaski gained a new mayor in the November general election. In Pulaski, newcomer J.J. Brindley defeated Larry Worsham, a Pulaski city council

These candidates are running for governor in Tennessee. Republican Primary • Bill Lee, 5145 Bedford Creek Road, Franklin 37064 Democratic Primary • Carnita Faye Atwater, 1098 Firestone Avenue, Memphi