top of page
  • mankejpaul

Tennessee Governor Candidates

• Bill Lee, Republican, 5145 Bedford Creek Road, Franklin, 37064

• Jason Brantley Martin, Democrat, 1315A Hawkins Avenue, Nashville 37203

• Constance M. Every, independent, 301 N. Chilhowee Dr., Knoxville 37914

• John Gentry, independent, 208 Navajo Court, Goodlettsville, 37073

• Basil Marceaux, independent, 810 Hyatte Rd., Soddy Daisy, 37379

• Charles Van Morgan, independent, 3434 June St., Knoxville, 37920

• Alfred O'Neil, independent, 1250 Sunrise Dr., Newport, 37821

• Deborah Rouse, independent, 306 Warren St., Athens, 37303

• Michael E. Scantland, independent, 6455 Burgess Falls Rd., Baxter, 38544

• Rick Tyler, independent, 106 Savannah Shores Drive, Delano, 37325

Information is provided by the Tennessee Secretary of State

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Higher Education Bills Pass Tennessee General Assembly

This information is from 28th District State Sen. Joey Hensley MD, R-Hohenwald, who represents Giles, Lewis and parts of Maury, Marshall and Williamson counties in the State Legislature. The 113th Ge


bottom of page