• mankejpaul

Tennessee Gubernatorial Candidates

These candidates are running for governor in Tennessee.

Republican Primary

• Bill Lee, 5145 Bedford Creek Road, Franklin 37064

Democratic Primary

• Carnita Faye Atwater, 1098 Firestone Avenue, Memphis 38107

• Jason Brantley Martin, 1315A Hawkins Avenue, Nashville 37203

• J.B. Smiley Jr., 1920 Kendale Avenue, Memphis 38114

Independent Candidates

• Constance M. Every, 301 N. Chilhowee Drive, Knoxville 37914

• John Gentry, 208 Navajo Court, Goodlettsville 37073

• Basil Marceaux, 810 Hyatte Road, Soddy Daisy 37379

• Charles Van Morgan, 3434 June Street, Knoxville 37920

• Alfred O'Neil, 1250 Sunrise Drive, Newport 37821

• Deborah Rouse, 306 Warren Street, Athens 37303

• Michael E. Scantland, 6455 Burgess Falls Road, Baxter 38544

• Rick Tyler, 106 Savannah Shores Drive, Delano 37325

Information is from the Tennessee Secretary of State’s Office

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

These candidates have qualified to run for the State Executive Democratic and Republican Party positions from District 28. One committeeman and one committeewoman from each party can represent a distr

Candidates for Circuit Court, Public Defender, District Attorney General Offices in District 22. The district includes, Giles, Lawrence, Maury and Wayne counties. Circuit Court Judge Candidates Part I

Candidates in the Tennessee Fourth District U.S. House of Representatives race follow. Republican • Incumbent Scott DesJarlais, 576 Gourdneck Road, Sherwood 37376 Democrats • Wayne Steele, 14 Marty Ro