top of page
  • mankejpaul

U.S. House of Representatives District 4

• Scott DesJarlais, Republican, 576 Gourdneck Road, Sherwood, 37376

• Wayne Steele, Democrat, 14 Marty Rd., Apt D3, Fayetteville, 37334

• Clyde Benson, independent, 209 Lucas St., Huntland, 37345

• Tharon Chandler, independent, 318 Weakley Creek Rd., Apt. C, Lawrenceburg, 38464

• David Leighton Jones, independent, 752 Wimbley Rd., Estill Springs, 37330

• Joseph "Krishnadas" Magyer, independent, 552 Rattlesnake Lodge Road, Shelbyville, 37160 • Mike Winton, independent, 100 Yorktown Dr., Tullahoma, 37388

Information from the Tennessee Secretary of State

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

More Laws Passed To Curb Illegal Immigration in State

State Rep. Joey Hensley MD, R-Hohenwald, represents Giles, Lewis and parts of Maury, Marshall and Williamson counties in the 28th District of the State Legislature. The 113th General Assembly has adjo

More State Legislative News

State Sen. Joey Hensley MD, R-Hohnwald, repesents Giles, Lewis, and parts of mashall, Maury and Williamson counties in the 28th District of the State Legislature These judicial and law enforcement rel

It's May

This May 3 update is from the office of Giles County Executive Graham Stowe. Hard to believe we’re into May! I hope everyone is enjoying their spring. In county government, the coming of spring means


bottom of page