• mankejpaul

U.S House of Representatives Fourth District Race

Candidates in the Tennessee Fourth District U.S. House of Representatives race follow.


• Incumbent Scott DesJarlais, 576 Gourdneck Road, Sherwood 37376


• Wayne Steele, 14 Marty Road Apt D3, Fayetteville 37334

• Arnold J. White, 405 Ross Drive, Smyrna 37167


• Sharon Chandler, 318 Weakley Creek Road. Apt C , Lawrenceburg 38464

• David Leighton Jones, 752 Wimbley Road, Estill Springs 37330

• Joseph "Krishnadas" Magyer, 552 Rattlesnake Lodge Road, Shelbyville 37160

• Mike Winton, 100 Yorktown Drive., Tullahoma 37388

Information is from the Tennessee Secretary of State’s Office

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

election Ardmore’s mayor was re-elected, and the city of Pulaski gained a new mayor in the November general election. In Pulaski, newcomer J.J. Brindley defeated Larry Worsham, a Pulaski city council

These candidates have qualified to run for the State Executive Democratic and Republican Party positions from District 28. One committeeman and one committeewoman from each party can represent a distr